Contact » How to find us » Willich

Willich

PL-CARGO GmbH
International freight forwarding

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Str. 18a
47877 Willich

Phone: 02154-8833-0
Fax: 02154-8833-29

Email: info@pl-cargo.de

“I send goods and products on their way, on time.”

Steffi Buschhausen

Operations Manager

Tel.: 02154-8833-25 · Fax: 02154-8833-29
E-Mail: s.buschhausen@pl-cargo.de

"I like working with precision and according to schedule – for me, documentation is much more than just ‘mindless paperwork’”.

Annette Hildebrecht

Customer Service/documentation

Tel.: 02154-8833-24 · Fax: 02154-8833-29
E-Mail: a.hildebrecht@pl-cargo.de

“Having wanderlust is simply part of my profession.”

Matthias Kaluzny

Customer Service

Tel.: 02154-8833-23 · Fax: 02154-8833-29
E-Mail: m.kaluzny@pl-cargo.de

“I love the international atmosphere.”

Manuela Jasiczak

Sales

Tel.: 02154-8833-22 · Fax: 02154-8833-29
E-Mail: m.jasiczak@pl-cargo.de

“PL-Cargo provided comprehensive support for my training and studies. Simply brilliant.”

Lisa Wichmann

Sales

Tel.: 02154-8833-18 · Fax: 02154-8833-29
E-Mail: l.wichmann@pl-cargo.de

 

Eva Wiek

Apprentice

Tel.: 02154-8833-27 · Fax: 02154-8833-29
E-Mail: e.wiek@pl-cargo.de

 

Michelle Kruszona

Apprentice

Tel.: 02154-8833-20 · Fax: 02154-8833-29
E-Mail: m.kruszona@pl-cargo.de

“Your requirements – our competencies
We are optimally positioned in the market and ensure you advantages in competition.”

Heinz Vogel

General Manager

Tel.: 02154-8833-14
E-Mail: h.vogel@pl-cargo.de

“There is often more involved than just a few freight containers. With logistics orders, there is often a great deal of emotion as well. We tailor solutions that work and that put minds at rest.”

Silvia Deden

Managing director

Tel.: 02154-8833-0
E-Mail: info@pl-cargo.de

“Good communication, reliable contacts and personal commitment – I am delighted that this brings us success.“

Harald Klees

Managing director

Tel.: 02154-8833-0
E-Mail: info@pl-cargo.de